Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Your questions and concerns are of the utmost importance to us. Please use the form below to request additional information about our course, services and promotions.

We’d also like to encourage you to voice any concerns you may have and let us know how we’re doing in our efforts to provide the best facility we can possibly provide.

2 + 2 = ?

Get Interactive Directions

Contact Info

WORKING WITH US

We are people with a passion for quality and service. Our Team Members make us who we are by being who they are. We are always interested in talented individuals who want to contribute and thrive.  Please submit inquiries and applications to:

Phone: (804) 601-8400
Email: giffbreed@prosinc.com

Current Opportunities

  • Line Cook
  • Bartender
  • Wait Staff
  • Event Staff

Independence Golf Club is an Equal Opportunity Employer

Giff Breed – President
Phone: (804) 601-8400
Email: giffbreed@prosinc.com

Dan Taylor – Director of Agronomy
Phone: (804) 601-8608
Email: dan@playigc.com

Jocelyn McCool – Director of Marketing
Phone: (804) 601-8610
Email: jocelyn@playigc.com

Morgan Duke – Tavern 19 Manager
Phone: (804) 601-8600 Ext. 8664
Email: morgan@playigc.com

Elliott Wilson – Director of Golf
Phone: (804) 601-8605
Email: elliott@playigc.com

Drew Clements – Director of Robins Junior Programs
Phone: (804) 601-8607
Email: andrew@playigc.com

Megan Kidd – Director of Dining & Events
Phone: (804) 601-8602
Email: megan@playigc.com

Beth Bodson – Event Sales Manager
Phone: (804) 601-8401
Email: events@playigc.com

Laura Camp – Finance/Human Resources
Phone: (804) 601-8601
Email: laura@playigc.com