Contact Us

Independence Golf Club 
600 Founders Bridge Boulevard
 Midlothian, VA 23113
Telephone : (804) 601-8600 
(Fax): (804) 601-8600

Giff Breed - Owner
Phone: (804) 601-8400
Email: giffbreed@prosinc.com

Clif Denney - Director of Operations
Phone: (804) 601-8605
Email: cdenney@independencegolfclub.com

Dan Taylor - Director of Golf Course Maintenance
Phone: (804) 601-8608
Email:
dtaylor@independencegolfclub.com

Michele Rivenbark - Controller
Phone: (804) 601-8601
Email:
mrivenbark@independencegolfclub.com

Jocelyn McCool - Director of Clubhouse Operations
Phone: (804) 601-8602
Email: jmccool@independencegolfclub.com


Mike West - Director of Golf Instruction
Phone: (804) 601-8607
Email: mwest@independencegolfclub.com

Evan Nelms - Executive Chef
Phone: (804) 897-8641 ext. 8664
Email: enelms410@aol.com

Megan Campbell - Food & Beverage Manager
Phone: (804) 601-8603
Email:
mcampbell@independencegolfclub.com

 



footer.jpg wedding Independence Golf Club 600 Founders Bridge Boulevard Midlothian, VA 23113
Tel : (804) 601-8600 (F) 804-897-3743 Contact Us

Preserving and promoting amateur and junior golf in the state of Virginia
Independence Golf Club. All rights reserved.

Site hosted by cybergolf